HARRY WHEELER | DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY HARRY WHEELER | DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY

CONTACT

UK/EU Representation - LUX ARTISTS:

UK/EU Commercials 
Office: +44 (0)20 7637 9064 
 Web: www.luxartists.net

Jerry Deeney - jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams - tessa@luxartists.net
Danny Herman - danny@luxartists.net

UK/EU/International Features:

Rebecca Fayyad Palud - rebecca@luxartists.net
Hannah Phillips - hannah@luxartists.net

Personal 


Harry Wheeler
T: 07952964629
E: harry-wheeler@hotmail.com

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD RESUME